Go to main content

Campsite Pommiers des Trois Pays ****

Campsite photos
Campsite Pommiers des Trois Pays Campsite Pommiers des Trois Pays
General information

Campsite Pommiers des Trois Pays is a campsite with 36 touring pitches and 15 year round pitches. During low season, between 15-03-2018 - 06-07-2018 and 27-08-2018 - 30-10-2018, the nightly rate is €17,- at one of the 36 touring pitches at Campsite Pommiers des Trois Pays in Licques (Pas-de-Calais). At this campsite you can not only use your CampingCard ACSI for inexpensive camping, you can also use your ACSI Club ID (as an alternative ID).

The campsite is located in a former apple orchard, with spacious marked-out pitches, situated in Parc Natural Régional des Caps et Marais d'Opale. Licques is just 25 km from the sea, there is a good restaurant with reasonable prices. Open nearly all the season. Arrival is possible until 22:00.

www.pommiers-3pays.com

Extra discount: 7=6

  • 17
  • 1270

Acceptance period

October 2018
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
November 2018
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  
December 2018
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      

Looking for inexpensive camping in low season? Order CampingCard ACSI

31 CampingCard ACSI accepted

31 Campsite open / CampingCard ACSI not accepted

31 Campsite closed

31 Your holiday period

Detail information about this campsite
Loading, please wait...

Average rating: 8.3

Add a review
Toilet facilities
8.2
Staff
8.7
Price - quality comparison
8.5
Child friendliness
8.3
Entertainment
7.2
Sports facilities
7.4
Swimming pool
8.1
Food and drink
8.3
Surroundings
8.4

Phillip Dougan, on this campsite in October 2018

9.0

Travelling party: Couple

We have stayed here many time over the years and never disappointed. Great location facilities and friendly site, a short walk into the village the bakers is exceptional as is the butchers. Supermarket about 1.5 miles away and one in the village. We always reserve a pitch in advance as it gets very busy. You tend to meet the same people every year which speaks volumes. Highly recommended site.

Iona James, on this campsite in September 2018

9.0

Travelling party: Couple

Excellent site for overnight stay. Great meal in restaurant to end our holidays. Disappointed that baguette ordered for morning was the part baked type cooked on site. Croissants ok. Would definitely recommend.

Andrea Phillips, on this campsite in September 2018

6.6

Travelling party: Couple

stayed here from the tunnel - about 30 minutes away which is handy. easy to find. reception closed but soon came so no problem. given a choice of pitches all which were clearly marked and enough space for car/caravan and full awning. the indoor pool was open although not very heated and the door was fastened open. the down side was the village of Licques -there is nothing there so nowhere to stroll to. All in all an okay site especially for a stopover or a couple of nights. Nothing majorly wrong with it. toilet block was French - plenty of hot water and clean so no complaints there.

Robert Loukes, on this campsite in July 2018

8.3

Travelling party: Couple

We needed a site for a couple of nights on our return via the channel to Dover and picked this one from the reviews. So glad we did, the site is really peaceful with mature trees and hedging dividing the generous grassed pitches. The central toilet block is well appointed and is very clean (own paper required). Friendly reception. We had emailed the day before to secure a pitch and received a prompt reply so that took the stress out of our arrival. There is a small covered pool on site which looked very good and also s bistro serving reasonably priced food but we didn’t get around to trying it. All in all a great relaxing end to our 4 week tour of France . We will use again !

Ian Wheeler, on this campsite in June 2018

7.8

Travelling party: Couple

Had an overnight stay here earlier this year. Campsite is pleasant with decent sized pitches and nice clean facilities. We chose it as we needed somewhere we could eat, and this had a restaurant open until quite late. However, the menu was very limited, and the food was overpriced for what was available.

Arthur Lowe, on this campsite in June 2018

8.8

Travelling party: Seniors

Here We go again we had the last five days of our month long touring holiday, what more can we say about this site for it\'s always our last port of call before coming home.As always Monsieur D adds something new every year this year boulles areas and a dog area,as stated we have stayed here for the last ten or eleven years, never disappoints

Karen McFarlane, on this campsite in May 2018

8.7

Travelling party: Couple

Fantastic site for stopover on way home, only 30 minutes from Calais. Good size, level pitches and lovely clean, hot showers. Swimming pool and bistro a welcome bonus, both used and very good. Will definitely use again.

David Davies, on this campsite in April 2018

8.6

Travelling party: Couple

Reached at the end of a 10 day tour of France this was the site we liked most. Lovely friendly staff, bar and restaurant open out of season, as was the shop. Pleasant spacious pitches and the best lovely and warm toilet facilities we encountered. The site is still work in progress, with development on going but overall excellent. Recommended for both overnight and longer stays.

Stephen Westley, on this campsite in October 2017

8.6

Travelling party: Couple

We stayed for three nights at the end of our month long tour around France to be near to Calais for the ferry home. It is a lovely little campsite, very friendly with good pitches. The restaurant/snack bar serves great food at reasonable prices. Bread can be ordered for the morning. There is a supermarket a short drive away. Boulogne is well worth a visit and the coastal drive from there to Calais is beautiful. Although the pool was closed for the season when we visited it looked very nice. Everywhere was clean and tidy and we would definitely return.

Mike Bartley, on this campsite in August 2017

8.2

Travelling party: Couple

Sat on the site now, staying 2 nights. Spacious pitches in the 'nature field'. It is late August, but too many screaming children for us. Off-peak I'd definitely use again, as it's an easy & pleasant 30 minute drive from Calais. Family orientated site, but good for a stop-over.

General information

Period of opening
15-03-2018 till 31-10-2018
Area
2.5 ha
Altitude
65m
Number of touring pitches
36 (100 - 150m2)
Number of camper pitches
9
Number of permanent pitches
15
Campsite suitable for disabled persons
Yes

* Amenities in bold are not included in the overnight price. Some may need to be paid for. (This does not imply that all amenities not in bold are free!)

Popular amenities
  • Indoor swimming pool (heated)
    • surface area:45 m2
    • period:01-04/20-09
  • Wifi 80-100% coverage
    • wifi 80-100% coverage free
  • Caravans allowed
  • Motorhomes allowed
  • Dog(s) in low season (on lead)
    • Max. total:2
  • Cycle routes starting at the camp site
    • level:average
Internet
  • Mobile internet
    • Type:3G
  • Wifi 80-100% coverage
    • wifi 80-100% coverage free
At the reception
  • ACSI Club ID is accepted as an identity document
  • Credit cards accepted
    • credit card:MasterCard | Visa Card
  • Payment by debit card/Maestro possible
Campsite rules
  • Caravans allowed
  • Tents allowed
  • Small extra tent permitted
  • Motorhomes allowed
  • Also suitable for motorhomes > 8m and > 4 tonnes
    • length:10
    • weight:5000 kg
  • Twin-axle vehicles permitted
  • Also suitable for caravans > 5.5m, excluding towbar
  • Dog(s) in low season (on lead)
    • Max. total:2
  • Barbecues permitted
    • type of BBQ:charcoal | electricity | gas
Dogs
  • Dog(s) in low season (on lead)
    • Max. total:2
  • Dog walking area
Water and toilet facilities
  • Showers: hot water
  • Washbasins: hot water
  • Standard toilets
  • Children's sanitary facilities
  • Baby room
  • Chemical toilet disposal point
  • Heated toilet facilities
  • Water connection at/near the pitch (max. 15 m)
  • Waste water drainage at/near the pitch (max. 15 m)
  • Tap at/near the pitch (max. 50 m)
  • Showers: cold water
  • Washbasins: cold water
Washing, washing-up, cooking
  • Washing up sinks: hot water
  • Washing up sinks: cold water
  • Laundry sinks: cold water
  • Laundry sinks: hot water
  • Washing machine(s)
  • Dryers
Food, drink and groceries
  • Fresh bread available at the camp site
    • period:01-04/15-10
  • Groceries: limited selection
    • period:01-04/25-10
  • Snack bar
    • period:01-04/15-10
  • Takeaway meals
    • period:01-04/15-10
  • Pizzeria
    • period:01-04/15-10
  • Restaurant (limited choice)
    • period:01-04/15-10
  • Bar
    • period:01-04/15-10
Swimming
  • Indoor swimming pool (heated)
    • surface area:45 m2
    • period:01-04/20-09
  • Indoor swimming pool by means of a sliding roof
    • surface area:45 m2
    • period:01-04/20-09
    • Heated:Yes
  • Toddlers' pool (ages 1-3, < 40 cm)
    • surface area:16 m2
    • period:01-04/20-09
    • Heated:Yes
Sports and play
  • Children's playground: large
  • Table tennis table
  • Jeu de boules alley(s)
  • Children's playground: small
Recreation (adults)
  • Cycle routes starting at the camp site
    • level:average
  • Marked out walking routes near the camp site
    • level:average
  • Games room
  • Television
Ground and vegetation
  • Grass
  • Hard standing pitches
  • Unshaded pitches
  • Pitches with some shade
  • Marked pitches
Situation of campsite
  • Close to motorway junction (< 10 km)
    • distance:10 km
  • Shopping opportunities in the vicinity (< 10 km)
    • distance:0,8 km
Disabled
  • A shower (150 cmsx150 cms minimum) and a toilet (165x220cms or 190cmsx190cms minimum)
Miscellaneous
  • Quiet during the day and at night
  • Special pitches for motorhomes
    • Surface area:100 m2
    • Amount:9
  • Special facilities for motorhomes
  • Euro-plug required
  • Electrical hook-ups possible to maximum %s amps
    • Max. electricity:16 ampère
  • Footpaths and roads are lit
  • Campsite info app
  • Patrolled grounds
Address & Route

Would you like to book Campsite Pommiers des Trois Pays or request more information? You can do both using the information below or by visiting the campsite's website.

  • Campsite Pommiers des Trois Pays
    273 rue du Breuil
    62850 / Licques
    France

  • Download GPS coordinates
    Select your navigation system:

     
    • TomTom (ov2)
    • Garmin (gpx)
    • CSV
  • Google routeplanner
    Coordinates:

    50°46'47"N 1°56'51"E
  • From Lille, to Saint-Omer via A26/E15. Exit 2 to Licques. Campsite signposted. From Calais head to Guines. Then D215 to Licques.

  • Warning! Since July 13 2015, many French campsites are prohibited from installing their own signpost. We advise to use GPS-coordinates to locate the campsite.

  • Contact

  • www.pommiers-3pays.com

Show on map
Load
The weather on this campsite

Weather forecast

Wed

12 / 12

 

Thu

13 / 12

 

Fri

14 / 12

 

Sat

15 / 12

 

Sun

16 / 12

 

Mon

17 / 12

 

Tue

18 / 12

 
Max. 2.2° 4.6° 9.7° 9.4° 9.8°
Min. 1.1° 0.9° -1.6° -2.1° 2.3° 5.8° 5.9°
Precipitation 5% 5% 5% 50% 70% 60% 60%
Wind direction ZO E E S S SW S
Wind speed 3 4 3 5 5 4 4

Average temperature

Climate

Precipitation total (mm)
Jan 71
Feb 61
Mar 46
Apr 51
May 56
Jun 51
Jul 66
Aug 89
Sep 81
Oct 89
Nov 94
Dec 81
Weeronline
Information request

CampingCard ACSI will send your information request to "Campsite Pommiers des Trois Pays".

Take note; you are sending an information request. You cannot make a reservation using this form. You will need to contact the campsite directly and CampingCard ACSI cannot have any influence on the consequences thereof.

1 Information request What do you want to do?
Ask your question:
(in the language of the country where the campsite is located or in English)
2 Your data

3 Your request
In which language would you prefer to receive a reply? Take note; it is possible that the campsite may not be able to comply with this request.